Sunday, 10 November 2019

#BookReview Home Alone Harry @thunkies @rararesources #BlogTour #ChildrensBook #dogtraining

 Home Alone Harry

Written by Jerry Rhodes

and Rachael Messiter



⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Published by Rhodes Effective Intelligence Trust (22 Oct. 2019)
Genre Children’s Picture book
Pages 32
Format Paperback
ISBN-10 1916158803
ISBN-13 978-1916158801                                                 For children aged 3 - 6 years

Friday, 8 November 2019

#BookReview A Christmas Kiss @ElizaJScott1 @RaRaResources #BlogTour #GuestPost

A Christmas Kiss


Written by Eliza J Scott


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Published by Independently Published (4 Nov 2019)
Genre   Romance, Women's Fiction, Holidays
Pages   314
Format Ebook
ASIN     B07XBSZMQ5

#BookReview The Rector's Daughter @JeanFullerton_ @rararesources #BlogTour #HistoricalRomance #TheRectorsDaughter #NetGalley #20BooksOfSummer

The Rector's Daughter

Written by Jean Fullerton


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Published by Corvus (7 Nov. 2019)
Pages     444
Format   Ebook
Genre     Women's Historical Fiction, Historical Romance
ASIN       B07RZVTKNZ


Thursday, 31 October 2019

#BookReview A Wedding in December by Sarah Morgan #AweddingInDecember #NetGalley

A Wedding in December

Written by Sarah Morgan


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published by HQ (31 Oct 2019)
Genre     Women's Sagas, Rural Life Humour
Pages      460
Format    Ebook
ISBN-10  1848457936
ISBN-13  978-1848457935
ASIN       B07Q84VX59

Wednesday, 30 October 2019

#BookReview A Spooky Tale A Walk With Our Teacher @JayJayBus @rararesources #BlogTour #Raffle #Win #Giveaway

A Walk With Our Teacher  


Written by Sue Wickstead

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published by Sue Wickstead; 1 edition (31 Dec. 2017)
Genre Children's Storybook, Action & Adventure
Pages      40
Format    Paperback
ISBN -10 0993073743                 
ISBN-13  978-0993073748         
ASIN       B07CP9Q4JQ                 Age Range 3 - 8 years

Saturday, 26 October 2019

#CoverReveal Sparky The Dragon Bus @JayJayBus @RaRaResources #IARTG #ChildrensBooks



Sparky The Dragon Bus

Written by Sue Wickstead


Published by Independently Published 
Genre  Action & Adventure for Children
Pages      39
Format    Paperback                                                          For children aged 4 - 8 years
ISBN-10  0993073786
ISBN-13  978-0993073786
ASIN       B07YG82YQR     

Friday, 25 October 2019

#BookReview Reach for a Star @KathrynFreeman1 @ChocLituk #BlogTour @rararesources #Win #Giveaway

Reach for a Star

Written by Kathryn Freeman


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published by Choc Lit (24th Sept 2019)
Genre     Contemporary Romance
Pages     361
Format   Ebook
ASIN       B07VQJH4TH

Thursday, 24 October 2019

#BookReview Ghosts of Curmudgeon Avenue @SamanthaHfinds #IndieAuthor #IARTG

Ghosts of Curmudgeon Avenue

Written by Samantha Henthorn


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published by Independently Published (2nd Oct 2019)
Genre Humour, Romantic Comedy
Pages     296
Format   Ebook
ISBN-10 1696877938
ISBN-13 978-1696877930
ASIN      B07YN8SBBK

Saturday, 19 October 2019

#BookReview The Accidental Love Letter @Olivia_Beirne @jenniferleech1 @annecater #Netgalley #AuthorInterview

The Accidental Love Letter

Written by Olivia Beirne


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Published by Headline Review (16 April 2020)
Genre Women Writers & Fiction, Literary Fiction
Pages    288
Format   Ebook
ISBN-10 1472259572
ISBN-13 978-1472259578
ASIN      B07QRSCXCV

#PressRelease The Accidental Love Letter @Olivia_Beirne @annecater @Jenniferleech1 #BlogTour

The Accidental Love Letter


Written by Olivia Beirne


Published by Headline Review (17 Oct 2019)
Genre             Women Writers & Fiction
Pages             288
Format           Ebook, Audio & Paperback
ISBN-10         1472259572
ISBN-13         978-1472259578
ASIN               B07QRSCXCV
Audio             B07RM6T4R3




PRESS RELEASE


The funny, uplifting second novel from Olivia Beirne for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, Zoƫ Folbigg and Marian Keyes.



The Accidental Love Letter 

Olivia Beirne


Published eBook by Headline Review on 17th October 2019, £8.99 Also available on audio


What would you do if you received a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

It isn't addressed to her, but it could be... if you squinted...




Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne

THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE: 'One of the most hilarious books I have read for a very long time. Olivia writes with great warmth and wit - a fantastically funny debut.'
Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE: 'Olivia Beirne is so talented to create such fabulous characters that you want to know and be friends with. It's a book about living life to the full, right now while you can as you never know what the future may hold. It was a proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story which I thoroughly enjoyed reading.'
Kim Nash (kimthebookworm)

"A gorgeous life-affirming read that will make you laugh and cry"
Hayley's Book Blog 


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Olivia Beirne is the bestselling author of The List That Changed My Life and lives in Buckinghamshire. She has worked as a waitress, a pottery painter and a casting assistant, but being a writer is definitely her favourite job yet.

You can keep in touch with Olivia through her website oliviabeirne.co.uk, or via Olivia_Beirne on Twitter, olivia.beirne on Instagram and /Olivia-Beirne on Facebook.

For more information or to request a copy please contact Jenni Leech, Publicity Manager Jenni.Leech@headline.co.uk │ 0203 122 6737 │ @Jenniferleech1



Available Now!